Suspended in the Stars (Audiobook) purchase below⤵️

incl. VAT, free shipping

Delivery Time 3 - 5 Business days

Don't use the above button! 

Instead, use the purchase link below to get your copy of the Suspended in the Stars audiobook  ⤵️

Purchase Suspended in the Stars Audiobook

I've had issues with this website and processing orders so I've created a separate page for digital orders (both ebook & audiobook).

One thing to note: 

The Audiobook delivery will be done by BookFunnel. There are FREE iPhone and Android apps available for listening and, over all, I find the experience of using their app to be really great! If you have questions don't hesitate to reach out.

Click the button below to purchase. The process is easy and streamlined and your audiobook will be delivered to your BookFunnel instantly! 

A girl in hiding. A boy on the run. The fate of the galaxy between them.

When Talie Zarna is forced to hide rogue soldier, Renner Cartha, her life isn’t the only thing threatened. Living as the famed Soaring Staress on the circus spaceship Midway masks her true identity, but Renner’s very presence threatens to draw unwanted attention. 

 

As a former royal guard, Renner holds secrets of his own. Like evidence of a political assassination he is on a mission to deliver to the Xerus Galaxy’s governing council. Renner's flirtatious confidence is at odds with the seriousness of his mission, but when his former guard captain, Jas Uli-Tai, discovers him hiding among the circus performers, Talie risks everything she's come to cherish—going so far as to leave the safety of the Phenomena circus—to do what is right. 

 

With Jas closing in at every turn, Talie and Renner come close to finding the High Council only to discover corruption at its core. Their only option for escape is a cocky smuggler who’s not quite what he seems and an underground resistance group called The Rising that’s fighting for change in the galaxy. 

 

Faced with the weight of her true identity and the cost of embracing it, Talie must decide if she is willing to give up everything for the sake of saving the Galaxy, even if that means giving up the boy she loves.

---
Suspended in the Stars is the first book in the Xerus Galaxy Saga. It is a no spice romantic space opera perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles, The Starboard Trilogy, and The Illuminae Files


Find out more about the book here.

Product Details

Created with Sketch.

Get a download of Suspended in the Stars to listen to in the BookFunnel app OR as an MP3 download for any cloud player.

Special Instructions

Created with Sketch.

Get the book funnel app here:

For iPhone

For Android 

Other Outlets

Created with Sketch.

Not a fan of getting a new app? Check out where you can find the Suspended in the Stars audiobook on other retail sites:

Spotify
Chirp
Libro.fm
Audible
Auidobooks.com
GooglePlay