Suspended in the Stars (ebook) purchase below⤵️

incl. VAT, free shipping

Delivery Time 3 - 5 Business days

Purchase a digital download of Suspended in the Stars using the link purchase below  ⤵️

Purchase Suspended in the Stars ebook

I've had issues with this website and processing orders so I've created a separate page for digital orders. 
Click the button below to purchase. The process is easy and streamlined and your book will be delivered to you instantly! 

A girl in hiding. A boy on the run. The fate of the galaxy between them.

When Talie Zarna is forced to hide rogue soldier, Renner Cartha, her life isn’t the only thing threatened. Living as the famed Soaring Staress on the circus spaceship Midway masks her true identity, but Renner’s very presence threatens to draw unwanted attention. 

 

As a former royal guard, Renner holds secrets of his own. Like evidence of a political assassination he is on a mission to deliver to the Xerus Galaxy’s governing council. Renner's flirtatious confidence is at odds with the seriousness of his mission, but when his former guard captain, Jas Uli-Tai, discovers him hiding among the circus performers, Talie risks everything she's come to cherish—going so far as to leave the safety of the Phenomena circus—to do what is right. 

 

With Jas closing in at every turn, Talie and Renner come close to finding the High Council only to discover corruption at its core. Their only option for escape is a cocky smuggler who’s not quite what he seems and an underground resistance group called The Rising that’s fighting for change in the galaxy. 

 

Faced with the weight of her true identity and the cost of embracing it, Talie must decide if she is willing to give up everything for the sake of saving the Galaxy, even if that means giving up the boy she loves.

---
Suspended in the Stars is the first book in the Xerus Galaxy Saga. It is a no spice romantic space opera perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles, The Starboard Trilogy, and The Illuminae Files


Find out more about the book here.

Product Details

Created with Sketch.

Get a download of Suspended in the Stars for your favorite digital reader! 

Special Instructions

Created with Sketch.

Once purchased a book link will be sent to you and you'll be able to claim your book from BookFunnel and load to your favorite reader.