Suspended in the Stars (signed paperback) + bookmark

incl. VAT, free shipping

Delivery Time 3 - 5 Business days

A signed paperback copy of Suspended in the Stars along with a bookmark (shipping included).

A girl in hiding. A boy on the run. The fate of the galaxy between them.

When Talie Zarna is forced to hide rogue soldier, Renner Cartha, her life isn’t the only thing threatened. Living as the famed Soaring Staress on the circus spaceship Midway masks her true identity, but Renner’s very presence threatens to draw unwanted attention. 

 

As a former royal guard, Renner holds secrets of his own. Like evidence of a political assassination he is on a mission to deliver to the Xerus Galaxy’s governing council. Renner's flirtatious confidence is at odds with the seriousness of his mission, but when his former guard captain, Jas Uli-Tai, discovers him hiding among the circus performers, Talie risks everything she's come to cherish—going so far as to leave the safety of the Phenomena circus—to do what is right. 

 

With Jas closing in at every turn, Talie and Renner come close to finding the High Council only to discover corruption at its core. Their only option for escape is a cocky smuggler who’s not quite what he seems and an underground resistance group called The Rising that’s fighting for change in the galaxy. 

 

Faced with the weight of her true identity and the cost of embracing it, Talie must decide if she is willing to give up everything for the sake of saving the Galaxy, even if that means giving up the boy she loves.

---
Suspended in the Stars is the first book in the Xerus Galaxy Saga. It is a no spice romantic space opera perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles, The Starboard Trilogy, and The Illuminae Files

Size or Dimensions

Created with Sketch.

5.5x8.5 paperback

Product Details

Created with Sketch.

The book will come special wrapped in a bubble mailer via media mail in order to keep the cost down.  It should arrive 3-5 days after the order ships.

Special Instructions

Created with Sketch.

This book is the first in the Xerus Galaxy Saga! Find out more about the series here.